Implementation Team Members

The members of the Suicide and Mental Health Task Force implementation team are:

(Chair) Kellie Uhrig, MBA
Chief of Staff & Sr. Director of Communications, Office of Student Life
uhrig.3@osu.edu

Matt Couch, PhD
Associate Dean of Students, Office of Student Life
couch.28@osu.edu

Kelly Des Roches, MA
Chief of Staff, Office of Business and Finance
des-roches.1@osu.edu

Darcy Haag Granello, PhD
Professor of Counselor Education and Director of The Ohio State University Suicide Prevention Program
granello.1@osu.edu

Abigal Grieff
Representative from the Council of Graduate Students and graduate student (social work and public health)
grieff.2@osu.edu

David Kasick, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Health
kasick.1@osu.edu

Lindsay Komlanc
Sr. Assistant Vice President, Strategic Issues Management
komlanc.2@osu.edu

Morgan Kovis
Representative from Undergraduate Student Government and undergraduate student (neuroscience)
kovis.1@osu.edu

Lauren Kulik
Director, Strategic Issues Management
kulik.10@osu.edu

Mo Yee Lee, PhD
Professor and PhD Program Director, College of Social Work
lee.355@osu.edu

Anne Schira, JD
Associate General Counsel, Office of Legal Affairs
schira.17@osu.edu

Micky Sharma, PsyD
Director of Counseling and Consultation Service, Office of Student Life
sharma.369@osu.edu

Jordan Vajda, MA, MDiv
Representative from the Inter-Professional Council and medical student
jordan.vajda@osumc.edu

Caroline Wagner, PhD
Professor, John Glenn College of Public Affairs
wagner.911@osu.edu